Magnificently magnified...

I managed to break the sofa, I say 'I' very loosely, there was help! Oops! If you come to stay with me… you'll have to sleep with me too! Hahaha!

Today was the best long lie ever though.

We made a vague attempt at getting showered and dressed… there were plans to go to Blackness Castle. We looked out of the window and made the executive decision that it was such a shit day we'd indulge in some more movies so put our PJs back on!! We're ridiculously lazy bastards and we love it! Made breakfast at 1pm and pottered round the flat. Haggis for dinner and a reasonably early night.

I can see some miles in this little series... I found this magnifying glass on one of my jollies round garden centres with FT and figured I'd find a use for it. I have!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.