Wetlegs...

Early start after four days off... shock to the system!

The thing about having a couple of days off work is that you switch off your alarm. You don't need an alarm when you have hotel pipes to wake you up! Forgetting to switch your alarm on again is a faux pas! Fortunately Sarah was up and ready way before me so she dropped me off at work before hitting the road to her next appointments. She was meant to be staying till tomorrow but her little one needed her so off she went.

I got back to the grind at work with training and bike ride logistics. I feel like I'm on top of the organisation… now I just need people to fill in all the forms and send them back to me. We've almost got the charity page ready so I'll be scrounging shortly!

Not done a wetlegs shot for a while... although you'll notice the odd one out... no idea what that's all about given it doesn't have the tag.... sorted the link/tags thanks to that mad Irish bloke! *grins*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.