Cheese...

It seems the kitty likes cheese. I made macaroni for dinner and dropped a piece of grated cheese on the floor in the kitchen. There wasn't a second wasted in the swoop! There was no chance that piece of cheese was going anywhere but in her mouth. I imagine you probably shouldn't feed cats cheese but I have no idea. I might look up t'internet and see. 

I came home to find a half drunk can of Red Bull in my plant pot outside my front door. I'm not rising to it. I just find it a bit sad that people don't know how to behave in a decent manner. I'm going to contact the stair cleaners tomorrow and ask them not to come for a month. I don't really see the point in them cleaning the stairs while this is going on. It'll be interesting to see if anyone notices. 

I'm starting to bore myself with the cat blips now. I really must take my camera somewhere more interesting than work and my flat. I've spent the last twenty minutes attaching string to toys and hanging them from doors and the like. The flat now looks like a cat's dream playground.

Tuesday... meh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.