Plus ça change...

By SooB

Shadows Fall

A little Proclaimers bonus track. As some folk guessed, we saw them live tonight in Edinburgh. Fantastic gig. One of those where most of the time you can't hear the singers because the whole crowd is singing along at top volume.

For anyone who's a bit fed up with the Proclaimers, there's a beach rainbow for you to look at over here.

The shot above reminded me a bit of the Gruffalo's Child story, which my kids love. And I was amused by all the funny looks I got from folk wondering why I was pointing my camera the wrong way.

As Mr B and I are looking for jobs, we get an emailed list every morning of interesting jobs. This one was top of the list this morning:

Job Title
Operational Officers
Job Type Permanent
Employer Intelligence
Earnings £ undisclosed
Location

Interested?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.