A Wonderful Weekend

This weekend has been brilliant. Due to us living in different cities nowadays, Rory and I don't get to spend blocks of time together that often anymore, so it's awesome when we do and we make the most of it.

No matter what we do, we both enjoy it. We have last days from time to time, but because we are long distance, we usually try to do as much and have as much fun as is possible! We've dined in out, we've been swimming, we've exchanged gifts, we've snuggled, we've been for walks and we've finished watching Breaking Bad and it's been one of the best weekends of my life! Rory truly is my best friend!

It's sad to think that the next time we will have 6 full days together will be when we are heading to Crete! 70 days till we're off jetsetting again! I cannot wait!

Saturday night and we shall be together again! I wonder what adventures we will get up to then....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.