Liangge

By Liangge

Trick or treating

Weekend is approaching and I have already started giving myself a treat with great colours and taste to make myself pleasant - marking assignments can be tiring, especially when expected to write down all the references and comments in both generic and specific formats, hoping to give students a second chance of learning - and this is the OU assessment/feedback style. It makes sense only when the other side of the wheels keep abreast with my side.

My experience over the years shows that no matter how careful I can be to remind them to double-check before submitting, there are always tricks that dishearten me when marking :-(

OK, time to break and enjoy my prawns - at least they are presented in the way I have wished!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.