Jan: Another Friday Face

Jan is the fantastic sales person who sold us the gift Bob was giving me for my birthday (which was mentioned in yesterday's blip if you missed it). Jan sells cameras at Dodd Camera in Mentor, and she not only knows the product, she also knows how to deal with the camera-buying public. I first met her several months ago when I went into Dodd with my daughter who was looking for a camera for her husband. At that time, I was impressed by her product knowledge and sales expertise, and I knew, going into the store today, that I wanted to buy my new camera from Jan. Not only did she patiently answer all my questions, she set up the camera for me. When I walked out of the store it was blip-ready! Actually, Jan's picture is the first photo I took with my new camera. Thanks to Bob, I got the camera of my dreams, a Nikon D7100, and thanks to Jan, I got today's Friday Face for my gallery. You can't beat that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.