Spring flowers

BB's garden just kind of happens. I get the feeling it wasn't always this way, but as she is by herself now and the task of taming it becomes overwhelming, she just lets it do its thing. We have fresh flowers in the kitchen most of the time and I think it's really lovely.

This is our last Friday here. Next Friday we'll both be in our new places. Different gardens. A new life.

BB doesn't read my blip but I may ask her to read this one.

She's been a rock. She's been a great listener and a great advisor. I needed someone just like BB in my life and God provided her. She is creative, kind, thoughtful and gentle. She has great friends who are so loyal to her. She reciprocates this respect and love.

Thank you BB. You've been the best flatmate and Cousteau and I are looking forward to welcoming you into our humble abode once we've settled in. A life-long friendship awaits us all.

=)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.