An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

I'm Lovin' It!

I can't abide MacDonalds but am lovin' London - and on bright sunny days like these, who is surprised - and so am staying on a bit longer.

London - Day 7

Got the two D700 batts recharged, plenty of space still left on the 32gb Sandisk CF card and so it was out with the full-frame fisheye, again.

These bright boxes of apartments grabbed me by my camera strap and just wouldn't let go - what's a poor guy to do??

Lens - Nikkor D 16mm f2.8 fisheye Go LARGE

Had a few promising from here, the timing of the MacD truck passing underneath just seemed to make it more incongruous, the twee rural design on the lorry seeming so odd against the Lego-brick buildings behind. This also required very little editing work, unlike the others might have done, so I hope you're 'Lovin' it' too!

** Geo tag approximate**

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.