A rather strange .......

.......... cloudbank.

I'm sure it will have an official "cloudy" name (I rather favour Clarence myself!!) but I do not know what it is.

Take a look at almost the same scene from May 2012 ..... - very different but the weird trees are still there!

Earlier today it looked very summer-like but now the grey clouds are starting to amass and it could rain.

Himself has gone sea fishing in a boat off the Suffolk coast - I hope it's not too bouncy out there and that we will have a little fishy on a little dishy for tea tonight!

Thank you for all your comments and stars this week - I doubt I will be able to reply individually to all of you - sorry.


More of Clarence ...




NIKON D5200 : f/11 : 1/640" : 18mm : ISO 200 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.