Beautiful Faces

I'm really liking working in the pharmacy and the past couple of days I've been given some extra responsibility which although small, I've enjoyed having. I'm definitely considering trying to do my dispense qualification after uni! I'd quite happily work in a pharmacy!

After work, I headed to Rorys to spend the night with him and his family. I get on with his family really well, I feel like I am part of it! We took this beautiful photo as we were being fed brownie and ice cream and having a couple of drinks.

I tried to get Rory to watch Invictus as it's an awesome film, however he fell asleep so mustn't have enjoyed it! We're spending the day tomorrow together but currently have nothing in the way of plans! I was hoping to get out on the bikes but it's been super windy today and wet too....so maybe not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.