Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

My big fat 5 star life!

I am on a training course again this week! At the end of it, I will be a Certified Process Professional!!

The course is in the Emirates Towers Hotel which is not far at all from where my office is in fact, I can see my office building from the training room; so from top to bottom, left to right: The hotel lobby, the room, the view from it and the lunch room restaurant. This is all too much for a training course, but in this part of the world, our delegates expect everything to be 5* and top notch otherwise they complain!

Back at work to catch up with emails and now I am watching the closing ceremony of these fantastic Winter Games. Back to normal tomorrow! Hope you've all had a good weekend! :)

PS. Don't miss the grand piano in the lobby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.