TynvdBrandhof

By TynvdB

Mysty River Dragon roaring beyond the Turning

Yes, Aurora, You are a demanding lover! And I’m not sure if I will go all the way with You: sacrificing my early morning dreaming hours, during that Long Hot Summer of Yours. We’ll just see how deeply addicted to Your Undressing Scenes You made me already.
I admit, this morning, again I couldn’t resist being present at that teasingly slow revealing of Your Arival. Even the Moon got pale in his quarter-face, watching Your Holy Apparition.

The morning exercise - dedicated partly to the Oaktree and partly to the Moon - gave me that deep singing feeling in my belly as I first did the Garbage-Thing and then started a long walk. Climbing higher up into the Hill-forest and then - from its source - following the Little Brook all the way downstream. Until I reached a dark, cold, very windy and frosty Riverside.

And, as happens so often during this kind of Blippadition, there things were urging me in unpredictable directions. Apparently, I had arrived in an area where some unknown special things were going on: the Sun was still hidden behind the Brandenberg Forest. A strong icy Eastwind blew right through my bones. Three swans came flying in making a turn towards the Diemel Sideriver. Further on upstream beyond the turning of the river a Mysty Dragon was building itself on, preparing for an attack. In the distance the first sun rays spread a beam of yellowy light over the Dragon’s Steamy Back.

I couldn’t tell you why I had to move further into the freezing cold, over the white frozen riverside grasses and through the reed. Perhaps I first had to engage into the icy magic of an undescribable scene: that faraway riverside, a tree, the turning of the swift fleeting waters.
Behind the turning: that Mysty Dragon moving towards me, enlightened with first sun rays. As I approached further, trembling with half frozen fingers, I felt seduced into losing my self, to open up for that original happening of What?..Look, feel, listen..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.