A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

View from the bedroom

It has been a gorgeous day but I have only seen it through the bedroom window as have finally succumbed to this bug that has plagued me over the last week.

I enjoyed watching the birds in the tree, especially the little long tailed tits but they were too fast for me to photograph from the bed and if I got up they flew away.

I slept quite a bit of the afternoon and after the lovely blue skies I thought there may be some colour as the sun went down but the clouds were starting to build up.
I thought they looked quite interesting though and I liked the view of Baildon Moor in the distance.

Missed the opportunity to do two walks today sadly. One with the ladies and Corinthian Column and one with Wendles56.
I also had to cancel two appointments.

Just need a cough free night now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.