There's a house in the sky!

So called out Nathan, the young man who was here to paint the railings on the balustrade on our deck. All I could see when I first looked was a blur. Got my specs, and saw what he saw. Except that I looked for and spotted the basket hanging down.

Got the new Lumix-lensed Panasonic camera with the big zoom, took a photo. Showed it to Nathan, who then understood what it was that we were seeing.

Then the helicopter appeared, and hovered a little higher and further away from us, thus allowing me to show the size of the floating house; with a cat on the roof (better seen large).

Mike Pero is the eponymous land agency/mortgage broker which has brightened up the real estate business in Auckland. Mike Pero himself has pushed the boundaries hard more than once. This is rather unusual advertising, and deserves a world wide audience via Blipfoto. Quite puts my on the run photos in the shade.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.