An Apple a Day...

By anappleaday

Dots

I decided to try to do some montages since so many people on here are doing interesting things. But, I am also trying to be very low-key about blipping at the moment to give myself some space. So, that meant trying to do a montage without bothering with the tripod (figuring I would just "fix" it later in PS)! But, in the end, I liked the abstract photos of the light coming through the window a lot better than the real thing.

I spent the last few days taking a bit of a break from Blip, still shooting in a low-effort way, but not posting, viewing, or commenting. Frankly, I was a bit exhausted! I had no clue that I had been around long enough to be mentioned in the company of these great blippers so it was kind of a shock! I guess I can be proud of longevity, even if my journal is relatively modest. I figured I better get around to posting the last few days lest there be any rounding error!

You can catch up with my last few days beginning here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.