Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Where I've been

I've been trying to photograph the outside of the hotel all week and this morning at the traffic lights, I finally did it! These are the Emirates Towers; built in the late 90s. The building on the left is the office tower and I have been in the building on the right all this week. Apologies for the not-so-great-shot but I did have to be very quick at the traffic light.

Course over and we covered it all! Did all the exercises. My head really hurt! Worked from home the rest of the day and enjoyed a meal out with G to celebrate the end of it AND I got paid for Feb! (Always good!)

Sorry I've not been able to catch up today either. I shall do so tomorrow during my lunch hour!

The windows were being cleaned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.