We saw sunshine!

Footsteps and footprints,
Both on two legs and on four;
Wednesday walkies.


In no uncertain terms I told the impending migraine I hadn't got time for it today so Stella & I made the most of the fine weather this morning and found another local nature reserve. I would've loved to have had a bigger walk, but my head and legs were soon complaining so we headed home. Nice to get out though, if only for a little while.

By the sound of the snoring on the sofa, she'd had enough too! This afternoon has been playing with words and pictures making the first Woof Wednesday on the new blog and adding a couple of purplish tweaks!

More particle repositioning at hospital tomorrow and then it's only 13 more sleeps until my neurology appointment :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.