acr83

By acr83

Awwww... Big day

These two seem to have had a big day. Just 6pm and they are both asleep.

I had a big day too but it was so busy that I was really wired and still haven't crashed.
I had lunch with a friend who is visiting from the uk but unfortunately I could only spare her 50 minutes. I have made a point to book her next Friday for a long lunch. I felt pretty bad. I had to even leave her at the table while I took a phonecall. Not my usual style but time pressures were on to get something done on time.

Day two kaizen activity: I am one step closer to finding the perfect place for some clients of mine. We put an offer in today and were outbid by $10,000. Onwards and upwards, we were straight back out there looking for something else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.