From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

It's the Dish of the Day!

Sorry if the ladies out there are heartily disappointed that the 'Dish of the Day' turned out to be Mustang Man's satellite dish! I didn't know he had one but of course I had rushed upstairs to catch a reasonable bit of early morning sky as I knew today would be a horror and I doubted I'd have time for anything else blipwise. The lovely pigeon caught my eye perched on the TV ariel and then I noticed the dish.

I sometimes wonder if working from home is bad for me as I am turning into Miss Marple. A grey car drove into the cul-de-sac mid-morning, turned round the bottom and went out even more slowly. I couldn't see the occupant(s) as the windows were heavily tinted. However, armed with my camera, I took a picture of the car in case it was driven by an axe murderer planning to return at a later date. Well, you never know....

Looks good large...

I'm so tired today I'm going to have to wind up right now and spare you from my waffling. My eyes are stinging and I've had enough of screens for one day as I'll start writing more gobbledegook than usual at this rate.

Track? This was today's Daz Doorstep Challenge Name That Tune on Radio WW and it was an easy one for me. It's a wonderful one from Cat Stevens - Wild World

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.