Timothy Returns!

Well, okay--to be honest, the chance of this being my original Timothy is pretty slim, but Timothy II is equally cute! Tom & I came home & as we drove up the driveway, I saw this little guy run behind the snowbank by our neighbors' grill. I slowly got out of the car, with camera in hand, & Timothy II obligingly hopped up on top of the grill--if you look on large you'll see he's snacking on a nut--must have had a stash beneath the grill! He didn't stay long--even the squirrels have to be cold in our 5 degrees we're at right now! We're going out to my brother's to help him get some things packed up, as he's selling his home, then on to see my sister-in-law & her husband who are in town to watch their grandchildren for a couple of days, so will be fun to see family & spend some time with them today!! Hope you all have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.