Thank you!

Yesterday's sunrise greeted me this morning at No. 1 on the spotlight page and remained there until its time was up. I'm feeling very humble and overwhelmed by the many blipday wishes, stars and hearts left by everyone, thank you all so very much.

I hope to get round everyone and thank you all personally but it will take some time, please bear with me :)

One thing I admire about blip is how every corner of the world is brought together in this community to share, to laugh, to cry or just to 'be' by words and photography. I have never kept a journal or diary until blip came along, its a pleasure to share with you.

Today summer has returned, a pleasant warm day with no wind, blue sky above with just a few white clouds drifting by. It was lovely to stroll through my garden with a cuppa in hand and to have the friendly fantail flitting around me as he caught insects in flight.

I hope your all enjoying a fabulous weekend - warm thanks to you all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.