hpx

By hpx

Strawberry time

The price of strawberries is dropping and a punnet made their way into my basket today. Without them I'm not sure what I would have blipped.

I don't know if I've mentioned I'm taking part in a minor exhibition tomorrow night and Saturday. I've been fluffing around selecting photos, getting printing done and framing for the last couple of weeks. Today I picked up the last few from the framers, finished pricing and dropped them all off.

I hoped to blip while out but forgot to put a memory card in my camera! The sky looked promising for sunset and I thought I'd rely on that once home. Rapidly fading light and cloud coming in on the onshore nor'eastery killed that idea. Pretend it isn't an emergency blip ;-)

I back-blipped yesterday earlier if you're interested.

I'm a bit tuckered out (means I'm tired, as opposed to feeling pants ;-), so an early night for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.