hpx

By hpx

Orange shoes

The world needs more orange shoes. This is a scientific fact and I'm doing my bit.

Orange shoes reduce stress in the wearer, make the day seem sunny even if it's cloudy and reduce frowning.

Italian made, orange slides are ridiculously cheap in Christchurch ($25NZ). As far as I can tell this is because nobody else will wear them. In a sale they keep being reduced until I come along. Please don't change your buying habits Christchurch, or I will have to have boring shoes.

;-)

This video of a Leonard Cohen song has three facts about me. If you can guess them you can have a chocolate fish ;-)

I'll say a bit about the exhibition tomorrow (it's not a biggie, basically a fund raiser that I'm happy to test the waters with). It's starting shortly so I'd better get my skates on.

Thanks for your comments over the past couple of days. I'll get back to commenting over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.