WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Orange

Goggles were essential today in the snow, in mist and on lumpy, bumpy pistes. Therefore, the world has been orange. Lovely to have fresh snow but it was hard work this morning.

Here we have (from the left}

- Wolf Cub Tom
- Wagon Wheel Rich
- Pilot Paul
- Spyder Mark
- Fire Man Ash
- Uber Organiser Trace
- et Moi

We are staying in Morillon and had a trip over to Flaine today. I think we'll probably go back tomorrow in better weather.

Spotted tandem skiers yesterday - double bindings & two people on one set of skis. Possibly a blind person on the back? They were going at some pace. Looked frightening!

Thank you for your lovely comments over the last couple of days. I'm trying to make myself have a break from full on blipping just to prove I can - I'm guessing many of you know what I mean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.