Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Such a cop out but it is Monday

I know this is a real cop out but my cats must feel my 'fed up ness' (I know it's not a word) and complete 'stress ness' (I know it's not a word too). Today has been hideous at work all day and I am being spread too thin I am almost see through. Plus trying to focus on my MA when I get home I am struggling to concentrate because I am so stressed. My heart is racing and I feel completed exhausted and stressed and it's only Monday.

Sorry I am on here moaning again! I don't mean to but I am so glad that I have my two to cheer me up. One sitting on my lap and one at my feet. Keeping me sane and I so need this today. I knew today would be bad when my husband robbed me of my rare lay in as I had a meeting close by and not going into school before hand so could get up later.

I know I will view tomorrow with a little more perspective but at this moment I am laying in bed trying to calm down!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.