March Cascades #2

You may like to see this LARGE.

While the local mountain streams continue to flow after recent rain, I'll be doing a series of blips from the Leura Cascades precinct. I have never documented the area systematically before and so I figured I should get started. This tributary flows down a steeply inclined cliff face into Leura Falls Creek and joins the main stream below the beautiful old Chelmsford Bridge. I have never blipped this particular spot previously.

Many thanks to all those people who contributed to yesterday's MONOMONDAY:Food challenge. I think you'll agree that some quite outstanding images were posted. Now that the final pictures have emerged I'd be delighted if you could award a heart or two in favour of the ones you liked the best. See the links in my blip for yesterday. Don't forget that the theme for next week's MonoMonday (1oth March) will be "Architecture".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.