White Crocus

I have worked for most of today which means that I do not need to do very much next week. After a very cold start it has been quite warm and sunny. I did not go and work in the garden as the volunteers who are improving the railway station were working there today and I prefer not to be watched.

I saw this little white Crocus in the garden this morning when feeding the birds, I do not recall seeing it there before so it is my blip today.

I am on cat feeding duties today as my family are in Sheffield at a judo competition, both Oliver and Victoria are fighting today. I only have to feed the cats first thing in the morning and at tea-time; Oliver and his dad will be home in time to do the bedtime feed. Victoria and her mum are staying overnight to support and cheer-on their friends who are fighting tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.