Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Black and white relections

Training at Bishop Grosseteste University all day today with all my staff team. We had a fantastic time. Should you say that about work? I can;t remember the last time we all spend a whole day together. The Blip I was going to take could have been very colourful.

We were updating out sexual health training and all had to put a colourful array of condoms on demonstrators. Would have made for some interesting comments I'm sure. Anyway went the complete opposite and chose this almost mono shot instead.

The training room was in the old part of the university with floor to ceiling windows. Tucked in the corner of the room was a baby grand piano. After lunch and before the speaker who well and truly had the graveyard spot I managed to grab this photograph or the keyboard, whilst softly humming ebony and ivory to myself. Shame I didn't have more time would have like to have got a little more creative with this stunning musical instrument.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.