reminisce

By reminisce

Bees and sunflowers?

Out of the few 100 shots I took, I chose to blip this one. By far, my sunflower shots were the best shots of the day, from our oh-very-long tiring and adventurous day trip for a photo shoot with colleagues. Farsidehues has a nice overview so I wont bother to repeat it.

The day started well with us planning in advance, followed by some quick tea and snack at my place, and hitting the highway soon after. The drive was pleasurable, and the weather nice due to a constant cool breeze that compensated for the harsh sun. Though we did not get any photos of the waterfalls, the trip was an excellent break with lots of great opportunities to shoot. I was tired after driving all the way, but I thoroughly enjoy driving on a highway versus driving in city traffic. Look forward to going back in this season and getting those shots we missed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.