My Car Polishing Hand

Doesn't get used very much as you can see, but today the Mazda s going to get a top to toe spruce up so I removed the DIY hand that I had on yesterday whilst working on the cloakroom and popped this one on. You can see I'm just making final adjustments to the pressure sensor. Get that wrong, and it will polish the car down to the bare metal. Not what I want at all. I want it to shine like it did when I first got it 2 1/2 years ago.

Accidentally caught the end of the Voice last night. What a contrived show that is. Poor old Tom Jones looks like a startled rabbit in the headlights every time someone asks him a question, Will I Am looks so pleased with himself all of the time I would like to punch him, Kylie just looks happy to be there and Rick is asking the same question as the rest of us, 'who am I and why am I here'. Bring back Opportunity Knocks I say.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.