Who's farted?

Rosina's been dog sitting and Florence (the dog) seems to be more human than canine, loving nothing more than to climb on Rosina's lap and cuddle up which leads to numerous photo opportunities. I loved these two because it looks from their expressions as though there is something going on. The picture on the left looks like a lovers tiff whilst the one on the right .... well, the title of the blip says it all really. The human blaming the dog or is it the other way around?

Talking of dog sitting, I'm house sitting as Rachel and Ross' new kitchen is due to be delivered today. I arrived at their house just after 8 this morning with everything I need to work remotely. 15 minutes after I settle myself down at the dining table and my phone rings. It's the burglar alarm. I know what it is going to be but have no choice but to jump in the car and drive home to sort it out. Diana has left the house and set the alarm. 10 minutes later, Jack lets himself into the house to use the loo before school, sets the alarm off and has no clue how to switch it off. He had scarpered before I got home. Bet he got a fright.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.