Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Ladybird

Today I have been doing odd jobs while waiting for people to ring me back; so far no one has. That meant that I could not go and do things in the garden although it was quite cold and frosty first thing so would not have been very pleasant. However, this afternoon it has been sunny and warm, although a little windy.

This is as far as I got with my narrative yesterday; the afternoon got very busy with an unscheduled trip to the GOG’s favourite hospital, so this is a back blip.

The Gas people have sent me an email because they were not able to speak with me; that is because they keep ring the mobile not the home number! They have said the problem is solved, not so and today (Tuesday) I shall continue chasing them.

Yesterday morning I went to see if the Ladybird, which I saw on Sunday was still sitting on the piece of paper, it was not there, but a spider was in the same position. I did find this Ladybird in some foliage, although whether it is the same one I cannot say.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.