Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Blue sky, white blossom.

We have been blessed with two days of glorious sunny blue skied weather and several trees are in blossom. All the gardens are looking splendid and this is a great joy, as flowering plants are an endless source of fascination to me.
This particular one I have blipped, is in a garden on the Esplanade in Rishton.
There are pink and white blossoms flowering and this is remarkably early.
I have been busy delivering some more copies of Green Voice, and it could not be better weather for this. I only came across one barky dog, so my fingers were safe and luckily I avoided injury!
I had a nice doorstep chat with a lady who was open to both sides of the fracking debate.
Arthur and Tiffany are in affable mood and the sunshine does have a positive effect on animals too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.