Rabies...

Getting out of bed to go to work when my boy is on a day off sucks on a grand scale.

I went down to the Western General to the Travel Clinic this morning for my Rabies jab. Unknown to me it comes in three installments... so I have to go back on the 19th and again on the 2nd. Nothing like cutting it fine given we leave on the 3rd April. I am whiter than milk... it was too bright, hence the mono!

I made comment on the leaflet and the nurse I saw laughed and said that I was the only person he'd come across who thought it was out of date and laughable. Now I know I'm quite an open minded, liberated sort when it comes to sex but really? No-one has ever queried that sort of utter shite outdated information? I was a bit surprised by that but it would appear they mean ten partners in your lifetime rather than ten lifetime partners. At best it's badly worded. Still not relevant to me either way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.