dfb24

By dfb24

Buckets

I think we've all done this, where we have something in mind to blip, & then end up with something totally different! That's what happened today! I left work, stopped at the store, & then planned on blipping a (derelict) tugboat that's moored on the KK River, & is only about a half mile from the store. I took some pictures of the boat from a business's parking lot, & I liked them ok. But as I was leaving the parking lot I saw these 3 buckets outside the door of the business. I have no idea what they make or what they do there, but this just really appealed to me! I liked the colors & the composition--the buckets look like they may be coated with something like tar! Wouldn't want to have to clean them, but was perfectly happy to photograph them!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.