Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Happy Thanksgiving!

We had Thanksgiving dinner at my family's place this year, a first. Usually we have dinner at our aunts' places. Well, dinner turned out well. My mom baked a turkey, I made mashed potatoes and pumpkin pie, my brother made chili (for his yesterday's potluck, we ate the leftovers), and my aunt brought grilled fish. Among this bounty of food, there were dishes on the table (see for yourself). It was a good dinner.

This year I am thankful for many things. I give thanks for all the different experiences I've had, from going abroad, graduating, and getting a job. However, none of this could have been possible without the support of my friends and family. To them I say thank you.

And to blipfoto and my fellow blippers, thank you for everything!

BACKBLIPPED:
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Thursday, November 19, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.