An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Parallel Lines...

I know it's Friday because I am so tired it would be impossible to fit another weekday in! And I have just yawned so widely, I almost swallowed my own head!

I'm getting my money's worth out of the NHS this week as I was at the local health centre for a blood test this morning. The lovely nurse managed to get all the blood she needed on her first go at finding a vein. Unheard of. They don't call me The Stone for nothing you know.

I thought the weather was meant to be nice today but its been horrible so I came out the health centre, drove to the street behind my house, pulled over, put the car window down, pointed my phone at the field, clicked my blip then drove home. How lazy is that?!

I then spent the best part of an hour trying to make a very dull shot interesting but that's proved impossible. Oh well.

Have a Wee choon instead :)

Happy Friday Peeps....have a great weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.