Connor .....

..... the apprentice butcher.

A morning working at home and an afternoon covering for someone at work in the other job. In between the two I popped in to the local butchers for lunch, they make lovely soups and chunky sarnies full of meat. Today's treat was a chilli with chunky chips, sour cream and freshly baked focaccia ( very nice it was as well ).

Gareth in the butchers asked if I had my camera on me as he wanted a photo of the chilli. Whilst I had my camera out I asked if anyone fancied posing for a portrait, everyone else was a bit too camera shy but part of the job of being an apprentice is being forced to stand there whist everyone else in the butchers hides, so today's blip is .....


..... Connor the apprentice butcher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.