Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Priory Hall Wedding Exhibition

I went for a walk in the park today, but was not prepared for what I found. It was a major event, and lots of interesting cars and other vehicles were there. I've picked this one out from what I saw partly because I had a long and very interesting talk with one of their representatives, mostly about cameras, video etc, though other subjects too. I guess weddings are something very personal, and the vehicles on display ranged from the outlandish (Ghost Busters, A Team) through the stylish (very old Rolls Royces, and some attractive, but less badged, old Fords), to the lower key vehicles like the old VWs that LetsDoWeddings.biz (that's who I talked to), to the very restrained (some lovely classic Jaguars, Bentleys etc). Thanks to all for providing an unexpected photo opportunity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.