Gaia's Child

By maura143

Kiss Me I'm Irish!

Hi People!

I'm Teagan, and this is my boy, Alex! Today is a most Wonderful Day for me because...I was ADOPTED by Alex, his two sisters and his mom and dad...just this morning! Lot's of folks petted me and admired me and gave me treats, but I knew that my Perfect Family was coming...and, all of a sudden, there they were! I have more weeks of training by the inmate/trainers before I can go Home, but that's OK 'cause I now have a ForEver Home of my very own!

Our Class Theme is...'Kiss Me I'm Irish', whatever that means, I'm not exactly sure. But it must be really Lucky 'cause All of my Friends got Adopted Too...Murphy, Conner, Liam, Reagan, Quinn, Patrick and Danny...All of us were Adopted today! Look HERE to see Murphy and Me. Then dance on over to HERE to see all the other LUCKY PUPS :)

Big sloppy wet kisses to all the humans at Paws On Parole and Paws On Parole Unlimited for their hard work and for giving us this chance for happy dog lives!

Please Don't Buy... RESCUE your next 'Best Friend"!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.