I'm invisible

Don't you know that ?
I have to hide here so that the birds don't have enough time to get away. I've got a bell, you know.

Oh yes, Blue.....but you know you will be blipped if you come into my garden.....

Gorgeously sunny but really quite blustery and cold.
I startled a butterfly when I first went out with my camera. I didn't even see what sort it was as it shot away.

No ladybirds yet (it's chilly) but flies and the occasional wasp.

Football was generally depressing yesterday. The Forest excuse is that we have lots of injuries (true) but the biggest problem was that the remaining talented players were generally out of sorts. "Kids for a quid" meant the stadium was full. I do hope they haven't put off a generation !!!!!

Enjoy your Sunday
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.