The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

David Moffett Part II

Considering I have spent the best part of ten years trying not to think of David Moffett this blip feed has seen to have turned into a Moff-fest the past week or so ...

The video has gone live on YouTube this evening!

The cosmic joker is sniggering for the second time this week!

When I told my mate I was meeting Mr M last week he told me that David was going to convert me to the dark side ... I replied if he says "Anthony .... I am your father ..." I think I might just pass out.

Roll forward tonight and the YouTube video goes up with Darth bloody Vader in it!!

I am well happy with it. I was worried I was going to be used and misrepresented in all of this. You cannot blame the distrust considering my ten year ingrained perception of the man. I can happily say that I don't feel that way at all. I know some people will see me agreeing with him, but it's called listening to the other persons point of view. You don't have to accept it, but the common courtesy is to listen. I make no judgements on behalf of people, all I ask is watch it and make your own minds up!

You can watch the video here: Darth Vader, David Moffett And The Celtic Warriors.

It has been suggested on Facebook I might want to change my on-line handle to The Ponty Paxman ... if I get my Ponty badge revoked after all of this I might consider it! ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.