Flight

This is a serious back-blip! If you didn't notice, I've been MIA for wayyyyyyyyyyy too many days. The hard drive in my computer crashed, so I was dead in the water for awhile. A friend hooked me up, and has me back in action. I have soooooo many photos to go through now.

So....Way back on March 7th, there was no school for the little. She was lucky enough to be invited to go to a distant town with a friend's family to visit a natural history museum, and an art museum. And......VooDoo donuts for the first time. It was a BIG day for her.

I worked, and then ran some errands. Sugar was due back in town after dinner time, so I had time to kill. I visited a local park to get some flower shots. I got plenty of those, but I ended up liking this shot of a female mallard duck in flight.

After the park, I spent some time reading until my girl was delivered back to town for me. It was a some lovely quiet time for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.