Cozy visit

Saturday, we spent the morning getting some things done. I tried to look up a few things on my computer, and realized quite quickly that things had gone from bad to WORSE for my computer overnight. I unplugged, and Sugar and I took it into town for a friend to look at it.

After a brief visit, we headed south of town to a smaller town to visit with a friend whom we hadn't seen in entirely too long. We enjoyed our visit so very much. It is always fun to get all caught up with DeAnn. She is a such a good friend. Us ladies did a bit too much adult conversing, so Sugar kept herself busy with some drawing and reading in this cozy little nook. I loved the light.

We headed to the little downtown area for a bit of tourism, and shopping. I purchased a sticker book of really cute baby animals for Sugar, and then we stopped to get her an ice cream before heading home. It was a lovely Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.