Froggy Friend

Sunday, we had a quiet day at home. It was rainy, so we spent the majority of it inside. We ventured outdoors in the afternoon though, and I quickly found a frog in our yard. I took this shot first. Then Sugar confiscated him, and proceeded to place him in several places for some portraits. I rather liked This one best., but The Hubby voted for the one above, so I went with his choice.

Froggy was certainly NOT the cutest thing in our yard that day. There was sweet Taffy bunny, and THIS.DARLING.CREATURE! Be still my heart. Love her so much. If you want a giggle, and a chance to see a vintage Sugar Bear picture do head over here to see my favorite frog photo of allllllll time. Sugar was about 3 in that shot. I asked her if she thought that frog would sit on her nose, and she promptly put it there. I was sitting on the grass below her......love everything about it.

Sunday night, I got the news that my hard drive in my computer was definitely SHOT, so we ordered another one, and I went about my life with no photo editing in sight.

PS. This is my third back-blip in an effort to get all caught up. Don't miss Sugar reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.