The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

Happiness

Well, I thought I had better break my silence before a whole month goes by without a blip. Here is Gus full of joy on his lunchtime walk, glad to have his people back, but maybe also missing his new friend, Dr T.

We have been back from our holiday a few days. When we were away we only had access to internet every three or four days, and then for only short periods, so our priority was to find out what was happening back at home with Gus and his minder. I am still hoping to do a blip for every day we were away, but won't have time to start the uploading until next weekend. Anyway, Gus and Dr T got on famously, and we had peace of mind that he was happy and at home.

Sorry to have missed so many blip celebrations in my absence, and I'm grateful for all the kind comments left on the last blip before we went away.

The other big news is that Reggie is out after four and a half months chilling in the fridge, all we need now is a warm day for him to start to get to grips with the dandelions in the lawn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.