creative lenna

By creativelenna

writing

This is my writing, about blip.
Tomorrow will be the 1000th entry in my blipfoto journal, amazing. Earlier this week, RaquelG from Blip central sent me an email congratulating me on my upcoming 1000 Blipfoto birthday. How nice is that? She wrote,

"Since this is such an important milestone, I would like to put together a story of your experience in Blipfoto to send to the media. If this is acceptable to you, it'd be great if you could answer the questions below. If you would rather not be involved, that's fine too. "

Of course after a few days thought, I answered her -- all of her questions! Since I spent part of the afternoon working on this and I did not have a blip yet, I decided a good way to remember today would be by taking a photo of a few of my answers to her questions . . . . view in Large for easier reading!

Hope to see you tomorrow for my 1000 blipPARTY!! : ) I don't know what I'll be serving yet, but it is sure to be fun!

Some stories don't have a clear beginning, middle, and end. Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what's going to happen next, delicious ambiguity...
~ Gilda Radner

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.