Mono Moon

I saw quite a good half moon from the patio doors this morning as I was getting my breakfast, so I quickly got my camera and took a picture as a back up blip.

When I got home from work the forecasted showers hadn't been so I took the chance to give my lawn the first cut of the year. Just as I was packing up the heavens opened and the rain came, which precluded any other blip activities, so the moon it is. Possibly worth a look Large too

I had a little play in Silver Efex, and I quite liked this effect with the low key treatment.

In other news today it has been announced that a great song writer is coming out retirement to perform for the first time in 35 years. Kate Bush is going to perform 15 dates at the Hammersmith Apollo, so for Friday night here is a little bit of Kate at her finest.

Enjoy the weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.