roamyourway

By Roam

Lending a hand

Saturday was meant to be my first day off from shooting but due to scheduling issues Crew 3 had to shoot without one of their Directors and their DOP. So myself and Abdul (my crews DOP) offered to lend a hand with the shoot. I was AD to Mikey (right). It was a fun shoot, very laid back but professional throughout which included some good banter between cast and crew.

Another day off tomorrow, but trust me this time I’m definitely not going near a camera. We go again on Monday, which sees us shoot an exterior scene at night which should be interesting.

I’m also housing big brother this week as he’s working down in London, be nice to see him but it’s just one more thing to think about. All positive going forward!

One more thing... LEEDS UNITED WON A FOOTBALL MATCH!!! We won our first game in 7 today beating rivals Millwall 2-1 at home. This put an extra big smile on my face today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.